Kontakt

SJUKANMÄLAN ELEV/BARN

Sjukanmälan via: Infomentor

Österäng F-klass/fritidshem

070-000 17 97    Lill-fritids

070-000 17 98    Stor-fritids

Österäng Låg-/Mellanstadie

044-781 53 46

Österäng Högstadie

044-781 53 57

Österäng restaurang Magnolia

044-781 53 42
linda.nilsson@antonskolan.com

Huvudväxel

044-10 35 80

Rektor Österäng

Kristina Sundin
044-781 53 31
ninni.sundin@antonskolan.com

Bitr Rektor Österäng

Johan Bern
johan.bern@antonskolan.com

Malin Persson
044-781 53 38
malin.persson@antonskolan.com

Förskolechef Lill-Antonförskola

Margareta Härlin
044-781 53 33
margareta.harlin@antonskolan.com

VD

Marcus Sundin
044-781 53 34
marcus.sundin@antonskolan.com

Rektorsadministratör

Boel Nilsson
044-781 53 36
boel.nilsson@antonskolan.com

Kurator Österäng

Joakim Forsell
044-781 53 45
joakim.forsell@antonskolan.com

Skolsköterska

Camilla Hallin
044-781 53 40
camilla.hallin@antonskolan.com


Hitta hit

ANTONSKOLAN ÖSTERÄNG

Sjövägen 27, 291 45 Kristianstad